Home

I like all manner of pastimes; sitting down, twiddling my thumbs, cracking my knuckles and sneezing. One deemed slightly more befitting a man my age is wandering aimlessly about and taking photos of anything that might penetrate the loop of daily drudgery that permeates my life. It might seem like I’m on repeat but I’m not beat. Not yet anyway…

This extra curricular activity was going swimmingly, I was outside and alone. All was as it should be, then because the Gods like to mock thy plans my camera broke. No real reason: I didn’t subject it to water, drop it from a height – great or otherwise, give into my pyromantic urges or lend it to a small child. It just stopped working. Bugger! Not to be foiled so easily I decided the best course of action was to email the company and get them to send a replacement, after all said camera was still within the warranty period. Four months and numerous electronic letters latter I have a working piece of tech, still can’t figure out how to get rid of the date though…


If anyone knows what the small bunker in the middle of a field in the middle of nowhere is you let me know!

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

