Home

There is not much to do in Benmore apart from walking and um more walking, heck I’m lucky to get broadband here! However it does offer some marvelous picture opportunities, well I think it does.

Gaze in wonder at my latest attempts to transport the outside onto WordPress.and this one IMG_0067 IMG_0068 IMG_0071 IMG_0077 IMG_0078 IMG_0087 IMG_0093 xxxss (3) xxxss (5)

Yes that was a tree with tinsel on it, that is the kinda place I live in. Also I have no Idea how that bike got into such an arbitrary position.

You can find me on Pinterest come on over and share your own photos.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

