Home

I’m back to trying one post a day, I’m not sure this new motivated me is going to last but we shall see. Photos might seem like a bit of a cheat, as they require next to no effort. However I never stipulated that the posts would consist of words…

Ten internet points if you can spot the squirrel. *
blah this one.
IMG_0033 IMG_0043 IMG_0045 IMG_0055 IMG_0060 IMG_0061 IMG_0063 IMG_0066 IMG_0073 IMG_0076 jkh,, nnvhfyugh
* Internet points are non-transferable.

And if you liked these you can follow me on Pinterest.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

