Home

Now acording to the stats I have a fair few followers, isn’t that interesting? It’s grand all these people taking heed of what I write, or at lest pretending to! It increases the odds of someone offering me a job, not that I’m hinting or anything. Or someone in the business finding out I’ve written a stoner comedy that is not too long, has an actual plot and presenting me with a large bag of money maked swag…

It does however mean I should also force myself to interact with my minions, sorry followers, and do things like wish you guys n gals a very merry Christmas.

So er Happy Christmas you lot, I guess.

Now that we have that out the way lets talk presents, I was furnished with not one not two but three X-Box 360 games!!!  Namely Oblivion, Dark Souls 2 and Fable Anniversary. I’m not showing off mearly pointing out that the number of my posts might dwindle or in fact become based around fantasy rpgs!

If I don’t post before: Have a happy new year and all the best for 2015 🙂

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

