Home

d7e
Now I wasn’t going to do a Game of Thrones post tonight but I have a few spare minutes and have discovered the most amusing GIF that needs to be shared. Also the above picture is pretty awesome.

Well truth be told I have discovered two but I’m not sure the second one will go down as well, you might want to avert your eyes, you have been warned…

gtttt

The second coolest person in Westeros just got that little bit cooler. Not enough to dislodge Arya or anything but it’s close, especially as it seems that the young Stark girl has finally lost the plot.

Kudos for the manic laugh though.

I’m just buying time till the next GIF and giving people the chance to bail. You wont like it, trust me.

Only two episodes left and them I’m going to have to come up with something different to do of a Monday night, might take up ballroom dancing or something.

It is getting close are you sure you still want to be here? Okay what I’ll do is this…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Still here?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ddc

Warned ya.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

