Home

8641-fuck-yeah-Im-a-panda-meme-gu4U

Only two more tasks to cross off on today’s itinerary and then I can put my feet up and relax. Granted one of the assignments was make dinner but that is not the point, I forget the point so lets move on.

Another one was hoover the floor so you can see my schedule was not exactly onerous but I achieved it and that is all that matters.

Yeah success, mission accomplished, satisfaction at a job well done and so on.

I am going to take this momentous moment to announce that I am not miserable, granted I’m not cock-a-hoop and doing cartwheels down the street but I’m not inconsolable or anything. Just so you know.

I’ve been exactly where I am many times before…

What at the PC?

… but this time I actually have a goal. It’s a strange feeling and I’m not entirely sure I like the pressure it heaps on me but it sure beats working till ten at night and then starting the next day at ten in the morning. It sure beats having to stack shelves and tell people what to do all day.

So yes I’ve been happier but then who hasn’t?

Are we all convinced,can I go back to being a grumpy old sod because I enjoy being a grumpy old sod!

HIMYM-INTERVENTION

You can put that banner away for a start. I thought better of you Barney I really did.

TRUE STORY!

So there you have it, now where did I leave my cyanide pills?

 

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

