Home

00mMV

And welcome to the part of the show I like to call; Hey followers whats-a-happenin? Not the people that are kept updated by email, I have no idea who you are because there is no function on WordPress that gives out that information. Or if there is I am yet to find it. Both are possible…

No, I am referring to the likes of:

hambo94 he joined via twitter so at least I know my one man advertising campaign is working. (that’s @DolefulDoug people) He also shares my opinions of Godzilla so he must be a top bloke! More high quality reviews can be found over at http://hcmoviereviews.wordpress.com though I’m not sure about his thoughts on the new X-Men film.

What Killed The Dinosaurs is quite possible the best name for a blog ever, It might be about dinosaurs, it might not. Someone go and check at http://whatkilledthedinosaurs.wordpress.com and report back to me.

Next question?

Another pretty awesome name for a blog is thebippityboppitybeautifulblog again I have not actually bothered to have a look at it but it sounds like fun.So that’s http://thebippityboppitybeautifulblog.wordpress.com for all your bippityboppity needs.

One more then that’s your lot: Damyanti was liking a lot of my stuff but then suddenly stopped, maybe she went in a huff because I did not follow her back. So to smooth her ruffled feathers you should all have a peak at  http://damyantiwrites.wordpress.com

I don’t actually have the time or the attention span required to follow any blogs, it is not because I’m a horrible, horrible person. Honest.

It’s true Ron, It’s true!!

 

 

 

 

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

