Home

indexssss

I mean it! There are going to be spoilers, dirty great big spoilers. Spoilers so bad that you will want to hunt me down and kill me. I’m not lying.

It will ruin the movie if you have not already seen it, ruin it as much as this:

I’m not kidding, turn away now and we can still be friends, don’t take the chance that I’m exaggerating! Go and have a cup of tea, take the dog for a walk. Read a book or paint a picture, just don’t read this if you have not seen Godzilla.

Bryan Cranston dies after about thirty minutes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was gutted, incensed even! I was near apoplectic with rage!!! I went to see this movie because I wanted to see Walter White(or Heisenberg, I’m not fussy) take on Godzilla in a winner takes all death match.

Instead I get half an hour of some top notch acting and then nothing, dead as the proverbial dodo! Who thought that was a good idea?!?!?

And what a misleading trailer, not nearly as bad as the one for The Road but still pretty bad!

I’m not complaining that he popped his clogs but why did it have to be right at the start? I had barely got comfortable then BAM there goes fifty percent of the reason I went to see the movie!

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

