Home

22

This past week my average number of views has risen to one hundred a day (hi everyone) but with that stupendous news comes the crushing realisation that people are expecting me to churn out two posts a day.

Time for another self imposed exile I think.

While I’m away trying to remember where the Scrapyard is, I know it’s down from Megaton and across the river but I can’t recall its exact placement, don’t despair I will return and with a review of Godzilla.

If you are just finding this amazing blog for the first time (what took you so long) have a look around, I have installed some handy categories at the top of the home page.

If you have the inexplicable urge to reach me my secretary’s hours are Monday to Friday 9-5 and her contact details can be found in the about section.

BOOM music video:

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

