Home

DJ Cotrona as Seth Gecko and Zane Holtz as Richie Gecko in From Dusk Till Dawn.

There are going to be spoilers, there are ALWAYS going to be spoilers people. Don’t go reading an article then complain when said article talks about the subject that the title foreshadowed.

I don’t mean my trivial little posts, I mean throughout this ingenious little creation called the internet. It really grinds my gears when I read a film review and a bunch of ignoramuses are posting complaints about spoilers. Why are you reading opinions of someone else before you see the movie? You are now going to walk into your local cinematorium with preconceived ideas bubbling around your head.

Am I the only person that reads a review to see if the author harbours the same sentiments as me?

Why would you take the risk of having even the slightest detail spoiled before you see the film? And I’m not buying I want to know if it is any good, watch the trailer!!! Surely you can judge a films quality based on that and if you can’t you shouldn’t be allowed to…

d13

Wow thanks Spidey I got a bit carried away, good save.

1354597012721

What a guy, what a guy. Anyway, back to From Dusk Till Dawn. Anyone else watching this? It is on Netflix and is surprisingly good. Not oh-wow-watch-this-watch-this good but worth a peak all the same.

Sticking relatively close to the film, which if you haven’t seen you really should, but with the an extra bit of Ranger chasing the Gecko brothers action.

However I can’t believe the vampires/snake people/ancient religious cult/whatever are going to come out on top, after all they are messing with a T-1000

A frigging T-1000, you guys are going to rue the day.

And because he is still hanging about have another Spiderman meme:

seewhat-tobey

And a music video!

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

