Home

wembley

The number of my followers is increasing (high everybody) and while that is good news it increases the pressure on me to actually blog on a regular basis. Not a problem, I enjoy this newfangled technology that I have discovered.
I am keeping myself amused and at the end of the day that is all that matters.

However the number of site views has increased dramatically. My highest number of views in one day is no longer the snigger inducing sixty nine but a whopping ninety four.

Ninety four!! I don’t think I can handle that!!! To be constantly funny for that many people is causing me palpitations that I could do with out.

At the first sign of responsibility I head for the hills, I can’t handle it. In fact, sometimes I can barley gather the wherewithal to get out of bed in the morning and now I have to be funny? FUCK THAT!

*runs away*

I’m away to work on my screenplay so I wont be blogging for a few days but fear not, I shall return.

Music video time:

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

