Home

jon-snow_2804067b
Probably because he has not read the books.

*Activating smug mode*

I have. After all I was this cool before it was cool to be uncool. That’s how cool I am!!!

*Deactivating smug mode*

If I could go back in time and tell myself that everything will be okay…

Dude! You’re going to have sex! With a woman! More than once!!

While that is stupendous news future self, I am slightly worried about the time travel paradoxes that this little get together is causing and while the information is rather exciting I am kinda busy at the moment.

You’re reading The Wheel of Time… Budge up, budge up. Where are we?

Incidentally I have seven views of from Denmark. So to my Danish friends let me say: lilla abe opvaskemaskine

Didn’t really like the last episode of Game of Thrones much. Not even a gratuitous shot of some boobs.

Though we did get a this unnecessary view  right down Lena Headey’s top. I’m not complaining, just commenting!!

joffrey

 

I’m just waiting for the bit with Arya and The Hound when *spoilers* and then she goes to *spoilers* and kills *spoilers* that bit is going to rock. Not forgetting the bit when she eats the worm, that is going to be frigging awesome.

i-noticed-you-have-a-favorite-character-in-game-of-thrones-meme1

You better not George, I’m warning you. In fact if you do I’m going to…

images

 

Damn you Martin, damn you to the very pits of Hades!!

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

