Home

Planet-Earth-NASA

 

I’ve been posting a lot of music on Facebook lately to try and drum up some conversation, Its not gone down well. After all how do you write about music? Music is what you hear, what you feel. Not what someone tells you on a social media websites.

So periodically I am going to offer up  some of my favourite tunes. I’m not even going to link them with the subject that I happen to be waffling about, just BOOM music video.

Hopefully you lovely people will then offer me suggestions along the lines of; oh have you tried such n such.
Suggestions of have you tried having your ears syringed will be met with scorn and derision.

I am not hear to tell you what to listen to, just what I listen to because;  It’s time to relax, you know what that means. A glass of wine,your favourite easy chair and of course this compact disc playing on your home stereo. So go on indulge yourself, that’s right, kick off your shoes, put your feet up, lean back and just enjoy the melodies. After all, music soothes even the savage beast.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

