Home

don_t_tempt_me_frodo__by_mesterveen-d6q6kqg
This post has nothing to do with Lord of the Rings, sorry.
It does have a link to Peter Jackson’s masterpiece, albeit a small one.

Step forward Sir Ian McKellen, aka Gandalf , aka the one and only master of magnetism. Ladies and gentlemen I give you (pause) Magneto.

What this post is all about is the new trailer for X-men Days of Future Past (eeekkkkkk) and my desire to avoid it until it hits cinema screens.

After all, my puny PC monitor would not do the time hopping-world saving-Sentinel bashing trailer justice.
In fact I’m not even going to give you a link because the last video I included https://pullupapew.wordpress.com/2014/03/15/its-all-ben-afflecks-fault/    was met with abject scorn and disdain. Go look up Bryan Singer’s latest on You Tube, I’m not your flunkey!

I will stick with amusing pictures
rs_293x473-131218160931-634.Sir-Patrick-Stewart-Ian-McKellan-Santa.ms.121813_copy
That is all for now, I’m away to not watch X-men Days of Future Past.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

