Home

The other day I watched Phantoms and all because Mr Affleck told me he was the bomb in it. He was but that doesn’t change the fact that it is one of THE WORST movies I have ever seen. Not quite as bad as White Chicks but close.

Some of you might be struggling to comprehend that a Hollywood big shot like Ben is communicating with yours truly. It is true I swear, don’t believe me? Here is the proof.

A word of warning; the following contains lots of naughty words.

See!! Told you!!!

It does not alter the fact that Phantoms was a hideous waste of my time!!

What is the worst movie you have ever seen? I truly want to know, if only to avoid another waste of one and a half hours of my precious life!

One thought on “It’s all Ben Affleck’s fault…

  1. Pingback: Don’t tempt me Frodo! | Doug M

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

