Home

Giroud-Tottenham

I have a feeling. Well more an inkling to be precise.

And that feeling, sorry inkling, is that; tonight Arsenal might just be able to knock out Bayern. Maybe.

I know it is a big ask but you got to believe sometimes!! Granted the fact that *shudder* Fabianski is in goals does lower my beliefomoniter a bit but you never know.

The stroll over Everton must have increased the teams moral and the two goals for big Giroud will have done his confidence the world of good.

I know I’m am not focusing on any of the stars in the Bayern team but that would make my beliefomoniter(patent pending) slip even further and round about now it’s hovering over “stranger things have happened”

Grab the first goal and it’s all to play for. I will however be hiding behind the sofa if Ozil takes any penalties.

I value your thoughts and opinions, honest.

